1/3

Parties, events

gigs & shows

April Fool Party

Hotel Principe di Savoia 1.04.16   h.20.00\02.00 Dj Gab Dez

Hclub_Spring Party

Sheraton Diana Majestic friday 18.03.16   h.19.00\01.00 Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

Diana+Cavalli Tuesday 15.03.16   h.19.30\04.30

Principe Italian Party

Hotel Principe di Savoia 12.03.16   h.20.00\02.00 Dj Gab Dez

Principe Woman Party

Hotel Principe di Savoia 8.03.16   h.22.30\02.00 Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

Diana Majestic Tuesday 1.03.16   h.19.00\22.30

Fashion Week Closing Party

Just Cavalli Hollywood Tuesday 01.03.16 h.22.30/h. 04.30   Dj Gab Dez

Gold Party

Classico Saturday 27.02.15   h.23.00\03.00 Dj Gab Dez

#OneNight

GATTOPARDOCafé wednesday 24.02.16   from h.20.00 Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep_Diana+Cavalli

Diana Majestic Just Cavalli Hollywood Tuesday 23.02.16   h.19.00\22.30 h.22.30/h. 04.30   Dj Gab Dez

HClub_TheHouseClub

Sheraton Diana Majestic friday 19.02.16   h.19.00\01.00 Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep_Diana+Cavalli

Diana Majestic Just Cavalli Hollywood Tuesday 16.02.16   h.19.00\22.30 h.22.30/h. 04.30   Dj Gab Dez

The Masked Principe

Hotel Principe di Savoia 12.02.16   h.19.00\22.30 h.22.30/h. 04.30   Dj Gab DezDetails here

WePlayDeep_Diana+Cavalli

Diana Majestic Just Cavalli Hollywood Tuesday 09.02.16   h.19.00\22.30 h.22.30/h. 04.30   Dj Gab Dez

HClub - Carnival Party

Sheraton Diana Majestic friday 5.02.16   h.19.00\01.00 Dj Gab Dez

Weplaydeep_Diana+Cavalli

Diana Majestic Just Cavalli Hollywood Tuesday 2.02.16   h.19.00\22.30 h.22.30/h. 04.30   Dj Gab Dez

Frozen Principe Party

Principe di Savoia Friday 29.01.15   h.20.00\02.00 Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

Sheraton Diana Majestic Tuesday 26.12.15   h.19.00\22.30 Dj Gab Dez

The Principe Fashion Party

Principe di Savoia Friday 15.01.15   h.20.00\02.00 Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

 

Diana Majestic Just Cavalli Hollywood Tuesday 12.01.16   h.19.00\22.30 h.22.30/h. 04.30   Dj Gab Dez

STK Milano

Saturday 09.01.16   h.20.30\01.00 Dj Gab Dez

Xmas Royal Buffet

I Tre Cristi

Tuesday 22.12.15   h.19.00\22.30   Dj Gab Dez

Xmas Principe Party

Hotel Principe di Savoia

Saturday 19.12.15

 

h.20.00\1.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

Weplaydeep

Sheraton Diana Majestic

Just Cavalli Hollywood

Tuesday 15.12.15

 

h.19.00\22.30

h.22.30/h. 04.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

Lights on Principe

Hotel Principe di Savoia

Friday 11.12.15

 

h.19.00\1.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

Weplaydeep

Just Cavalli Hollywood

Tuesday 8.12.15

 

h.20.00\22.30

h.22.30/h. 04.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

New Bottle "Rich" by VCP

Bubbles Lounge Bar

Saturday 5.12.15

 

h.19.00\22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

Sheraton Diana Majestic

Just Cavalli Hollywood

Tuesday 1.12.15

 

h.19.00\22.30

h.22.30/h. 04.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

Black & White Party

Hotel Principe di Savoia

friday 27.11.15

 

h.20.00/02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez

The Yard Hotel

Piazza XXIV Maggio

Thursday 26.11.15

 

h.19.00\22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

Weplaydeep

Sheraton Diana Majestic

Just Cavalli Hollywood

Tuesday 24.11.15

 

h.19.00\22.30

h.22.30/h. 04.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

Black Room

Sheraton Hotel Diana Majestic

 

Friday 20.11.15

h.21.30/h 01.00

 

Dj Gab Dez

Weplaydeep

Sheraton Hotel Diana Majestic

Just Cavalli Hollywood

Tuesday 10.11.15

h.19.30/h 22.30

h.22.30/h. 04.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

Saturday "Principe" Night

Hotel Principe di Savoia

Saturday 14.11.15

h.20.00/h 02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez

#Weplaydeep

Sheraton Hotel Diana Majestic

Just Cavalli Hollywood

Tuesday 10.11.15

h.19.30/h 22.30

h.22.30/h. 04.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep Diana+Cavalli

Sheraton Hotel Diana Majestic+

Just Cavalli Hollywood

Tuesday 03.11.15

h.19.30/h 04.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

The Dark Principe

Hotel Principe di Savoia

Saturday 31.10.15

h.20.00/h 02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Weplaydeep

Sheraton Hotel Diana Majestic+

Just Cavalli Hollywood

Tuesday 27.10.15

h.19.30/h 04.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

 

Saturday Nepe

Nepentha Club

Saturday 23.10.15

h.1.30/h 03.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

MUSIC AWARDS PARTY

Hotel Principe di Savoia

Friday 23.10.15

h.19.30/h 02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

The Yard

Hotel Teh Yard

Tuesday 15.10.15

h.19.30/h 22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

#WePlayDeep

Sheraton Hotel Diana Majestic

Tuesday 13.10.15

h.19.30/h 22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

#WePlayDeep

Just Cavalli Hollywood

Tuesday 13.10.15

h.22.30/h 04.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

After Office Aperò

Bubbles - Vevue Clicot Bar

Thursday 08.10.15

h.19.00/h 22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

GrandLounge&Eataly

Starhotels Rosa Grand 

Wednesday 07.10.15

h.19.00/h 22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

#WePlayDeep

Just Cavalli Hollywood

Tuesday 06.10.15

h.22.30/h 04.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

#WePlayDeep Autumn Ed

Sheraton Diana Majestic

Tuesday 06.10.15

h.19.00/h 22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Opening Party

Bubbles

Friday 02.10.15

from h.19.00

Dj Gab Dez

Charity Aperitif

Swisscorner 

Wednesday 30.09.15

h.19.00/.22.30

Dj Gab Dez

Live sax Mirko Fait

Fashion Week - Closing Party

Just Cavalli Hollywood

Tuesday 29.09.15

h.23.30/h 04.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

#WePlayDeep

Sheraton Diana Majestic

Tuesday 29.09.15

h.19.00/h 22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Fashion Week Party

Hotel Principe di Savoia Milan 

Friday 25.09.15

h.20.00/h 02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Grand Opening Party

Hotel The Yard Milan

Thursday 24.09.15

h.20.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Vogue Fashion Night Out Party

Just cavalli Hollywood Milan

Tuesday 22.09.15

h.23.00/h 4.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Gattopardo_ThePARTY

Gattopardo Cafè Milan

Thursday 17.09.15

h.19.00/h 22.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Birthday Party

Gattopardo Cafè Milan

Thursday 10.09.15

h.19.00/h 22.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

#WePlayDeep

Sheraton Diana Majestic

Tuesday 08.09.15

h.19.00/h 23.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

 

Formula 1 Party

Hotel Principe di Savoia

Saturday 05.09.15

h.19.00/h 02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Opening Party Gattopardo Cafè

Thursday 03.09.15

h.19.00/h 23.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Calette Beach - Cefalù

Friday 28.08.15

h.19.00/h 02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Beach Party

Lido dell'Esercito Mondello

Wednesday 27.09.15

h.22.30/h 02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Cala Levante

Wednesday 26.08.15 

h.23.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

 

On Board Xperience

Greece 15

08.08.15 - 15.08.15

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Powered by watertribe

Saturdeep_house

SwissCorner Milano

Saturday 18.07.15

h.19.00/h 02.00

 

Dj Toby

Powered by Dj Gab Dez 

Principe plays summer

Hotel Principe di Savoia

Thursday 16.07.15

h.19.00/h 02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

WePlayCavalli

Just Cavalli Hollywood

Wednesday 15.07.15

h. 22.00/00.00

 

Dj Gab Dez

Happy Bday Party

Cremafiore Milano

Wednesday 15.07.15

h. 19.00/21.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep_summer vibes

Hotel Sheraton Diana Majestic

Tuesday 14.07.15

h. 19.00/22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

Rooftop Party

Hotel Cavalieri Milano

Saturday 11.07.15

h. 19.00/h. 22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez

Ravizza 1871

Ravizza 1871 Milano

Saturday 03.07.15

h.19.00/h 23.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

White Garden Party

Hotel Manin Milan

Wednesday 15.07.15

h.19.00/h.22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

#WePlayDeep

Sheraton Diana Majestic

Tuesday 14.07.15

h.19.00/h.22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Sax - Alox Alessandro Dile 

#Saturday_Rooftop

Hotel dei Cavalieri Milano

Saturday 12.07.15

h.19.00/h.23.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Brera_EXPO_Night

Alexander Restaurant Milano

Wednesday 24.06.15

h.19.00/h.02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Dj Gab Dez Jewels Party

Dj Gab Dez Jewels 

COCKTAIL LAUNCH PARTY
Monday 22.06.15
from h.19.00

MC Collective Store 
Viale Regina Giovanna 1
Milano 
www.collective.it

dj set Dj Gab Dez
www,djgabdez.com
www.marilufernandez.biz

invitation only

Brera_Night

Alexander Restaurant Milano

Wednesday 10.06.15

h.19.00/h.02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

WePlayDeep

Sheraton Hotel Diana Majestic

Tuesday 09.06.15

h.19.00/h.22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Sicilian's Delicatessen

Friday 12.06.15

Ristorante 13 Giugno Milano

h.19.30 aperitif 

h. 21.00 dinner

 

Dj Gab Dez

White Garden Party

Hotel Manin Milan

Thursday 11.06.15

h.19.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Brera Night

Alexander Restaurant Milano

Wednesday 10.06.15

h.19.00/h.02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

WePlayDeep

Sheraton Hotel Diana Majestic

Tuesday 09.06.15

h.19.00/h.22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Champions Night

The Room Milano

Friday 06.06.15

Dinner h.20.30

Party h.23.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Principe plays Expo

Hotel Principe di Savoia

Friday 05.06.15

h.19.00/h.02.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

White Garden Party

Hotel Manin Milan

Thursday 04.06.15

h.19.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Hotel Manin Milan

Hotel Manin Milan

Thursday 28.05.15

h.19.00

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Garden Opening

Sheraton Diana Majestic

Tuesday 26.05.15

h.22.30

 

Dj Gab Dez 

Sicilian's Delicatessen

Friday 22.05.15

Ristorante 13 Giugno Milano

h.19.30 aperitif 

h. 21.00 dinner

 

 

 

Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

Tusday 19.05.15

Hotel Manin Milano

h.19.30 aperitif

h. 21.00 dinner

 

 

 

Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

Wednesday 12.05.15

Sheraton Diana Majestic Milano

h.19.30 aperitif

 

 

Dj Gab Dez

Saturday Deep

Saturday 09.05.15

Classico Milano

h.19.30 aperitif

h.22.30 party

 

Dj Gab Dez

Principe Meets Expo

Friday 08.05.15

Principe di Savoia Milano

h.19.30 aperitif

h.22.30 party

 

Dj Gab Dez

Brera_Night

Wednesday 06.05.15

Alexander Milano

h.19.30 aperitif

h.21.00 dinner

 

Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

Tuesday 28.04.15

Hotel Sheraton Diana Majestic

Milano

h.19.30 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

V.I.P._Very Important Party

Wednesday 22.04.15

Loolapaloosa Milano

h.19.30 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

 

WePlayDeep

Tuesday 21.04.15

Hotel Diana Sheraton Milano

h.19.30 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

DesignWeek_Party

Friday 17.04.15

Virgin Active Cafè Milano

h.21.30 

 

Dj Gab Dez

Gattopardo #ThursDEZ

Thursday 15.04.15

Gattopardo Milano

h.20.30 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

Principe Loves Design

Wednesday 15.04.15

Hotel Principe di Savoia Milano

h.20.30 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

Tuesday 14.04.15

Hotel Diana Sheraton Milano

h.19.30 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

Colourful Party

Saturday 11.04.15

Shambala

h.22.30 party

 

Dj Gab Dez

Armani Privè

Friday 10.04.15

Armani Privè Milano

h.23.30 

guest: Dj Gab Dez

Gattopardo #ThursDEZ

Thursday 09.04.15

Gattopardo Milano

h.20.30 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

WePlayRavizza

Wednesday 08.04.15

Ravizza Milano

h.19.30 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

Tuesday 07.04.15

Sheraton Diana Majestic

h.19.30 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

The Tube

Saturday 04.04.15

The Tube Palermo

 

form 23.00

Coolinario - Palermo

Friday 03.04.15

Tasmira Palermo

h.20.00 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

Easter Party - Sicilian's Delicatessen

Wednesday 1.04.15

13 Giugno 

Via Carlo Goldoni 44 Milano

h.19.00 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

Tuesday 31.03.15

Sheraton Diana Majestic

h.19.30 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

Il Quadrilatero

Thursday 26.03.15

Conti Caffè

Via Montenapoleone 19 Milano

h.19.00 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

Tuesday 24.03.15

Sheraton Diana Majestic

h.19.00 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

WePlayDeep

Tuesday 17.03.15

Sheraton Diana Majestic

h.19.00 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

Studio55

Saturday 14.03.15

Fifty Five Milano

h.19.00 aperitif

h.22.30 party

Dj Gab Dez

Quadrilatero - L'Ape in Montenapoleone!

Thursday 12.03.15

Conti Caffè Milano

h.19.00 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

Weplaydeep

Tuesday 10.03.15

Sheraton Diana Majestic

h.19.00 aperitif

 

Dj Gab Dez

The Woman Night

Sunday 08.03.15

Fifty Five Milano

h.19.00 aperitif

h.22.30 party

Dj Gab Dez

Principe turns Pink

Saturday 07.03.15

Hotel Principe di Savoia Milano

h.19.00 aperitif

h.22.30 party

Dj Gab Dez

Mum Champagne Party

Friday 06.03.15

Virgin Cafè Milan

h.19.00 aperitif

h.22.30 party

Dj Gab Dez

WeplayDeep_Fashion WeekClosingParty

Tuesday 03.03.15

Hotel Diana Majestic - Milano

h.19.00 aperitif dinner

 

Dj Gab Dez

Diana+FiftyFive

Saturday 28.02.15

Hotel Diana - Milano

h.19.00 aperitif

FiftyFive - Milano

h. 23.00 

Dj Gab Dez

Il Quadrilatero

Thursday 26.02.15

Conti Cafè - Milano

h.19.00 aperitif 

Dj Gab Dez